Latest Products https://www.nest-protection.co.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 18:52:08 +0530 en-us https://www.nest-protection.co.in Fire Extinguisher https://www.nest-protection.co.in/fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smoke Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/smoke-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/smoke-detector.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Alarm Control Panel https://www.nest-protection.co.in/fire-alarm-control-panel.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/fire-alarm-control-panel.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Alarm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/fire-alarm.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/fire-alarm.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/heat-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/heat-detector.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/gas-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/gas-detector.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Camera https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-camera.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-camera.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bosean Gas Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/bosean-gas-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/bosean-gas-detector.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Agent Fire Extinguisher https://www.nest-protection.co.in/clean-agent-fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/clean-agent-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Sensor Smoke Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/fire-chief-water-fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/fire-chief-water-fire-extinguisher.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safex Fire Extinguisher https://www.nest-protection.co.in/safex-fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/safex-fire-extinguisher.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Hold Upright,Pull Ring Pin Start Back 8 Feet Aim at Base of Fire Squeeze Lever Sweep Side to Side 2 Zone Conventional Control Panel https://www.nest-protection.co.in/2-zone-conventional-control-panel.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/2-zone-conventional-control-panel.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Addressable Manual Call Point https://www.nest-protection.co.in/addressable-manual-call-point.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/addressable-manual-call-point.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Break Glass Press Here Addressable Fire Alarm System https://www.nest-protection.co.in/addressable-fire-alarm-system.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/addressable-fire-alarm-system.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smoke Sensor https://www.nest-protection.co.in/smoke-sensor.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/smoke-sensor.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Addressable Smoke Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/addressable-smoke-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/addressable-smoke-detector.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Four loop Fire Alarm Control Panel https://www.nest-protection.co.in/wired-smoke-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/wired-smoke-detector.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Smoke Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/wireless-smoke-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/wireless-smoke-detector.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Fire Alarm Control Panel https://www.nest-protection.co.in/wireless-fire-alarm-control-panel.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/wireless-fire-alarm-control-panel.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Analogue Addressable Control Panel https://www.nest-protection.co.in/2-zone-fire-alarm-control-panel.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/2-zone-fire-alarm-control-panel.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Fire Alarm Hooter https://www.nest-protection.co.in/mild-steel-fire-alarm-hooter.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/mild-steel-fire-alarm-hooter.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted Sounder Beacon https://www.nest-protection.co.in/plastic-fire-alarm-hooter.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/plastic-fire-alarm-hooter.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Sprinklers https://www.nest-protection.co.in/fire-sprinklers.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/fire-sprinklers.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LPG Gas Leakage Sensor https://www.nest-protection.co.in/lpg-gas-leakage-sensor.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/lpg-gas-leakage-sensor.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Heat Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/electric-heat-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/electric-heat-detector.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Heat Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/wireless-heat-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/wireless-heat-detector.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bosch Cabinet Speakers https://www.nest-protection.co.in/bosch-cabinet-speakers.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/bosch-cabinet-speakers.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 12W Wooden Box Cabinet Speakers Black Color – Truly world-class performance and qualityFeatures : Push terminals to allow selection of power Quick and simple Installation with mounting bracket Excellent frequency response High sound pressure level Wide opening angle In-built 100V line matching transformer Ergonomic & stylish design hape & size to fit-in all applications & structures/interior Optimised for music & speech application Ravel Smoke Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/ravel-smoke-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/ravel-smoke-detector.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : UL listed. Dual LED's for 360 visibility. Advanced detection and communication protocol. Easy installation and maintenance. Sleek low-profile housing design. Regular 100mm base. Information Name : UL Listed blinking Photo electric smoke detector with base Dual LEDs for 360 visibility, Ravel Electronics Pvt Ltd. ADI India, Ravel Karsan Smoke Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/karsan-smoke-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/karsan-smoke-detector.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Automatic drift compensation Built-in, dual-sensor smoke detector Built-in 85dB horn Local test button Low profile design High/Low sensitivity reporting Hush button Low battery indication Easy-maintenance removable smoke chamber Hush feature 9V batteries Opreted Compatible with all DSC 315MHz wireless receivers Karsan Wireless Radio Emitter Hooter https://www.nest-protection.co.in/karsan-wireless-radio-emitter-hooter.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/karsan-wireless-radio-emitter-hooter.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Main Features personal wireless alarm system : With double infrared sensors With single-chip intelligent digital processing and double-channel intelligent signal processing. Adopting special infrared processing integrated circuit and automatic temperature compensation technology. Low false-alarm rate. High anti-interference capability, and anti-pet. Long emission distance. Independently activated or deactivated by wireless remote manipulator. With emergency alarm function. With emergency power supply, floating charge device and low battery alarm function. Independently deployed. Wireless emit distance of remote controller is above 100m (In the open area). Wireless Gas Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/wireless-gas-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/wireless-gas-detector.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Bullet Camera https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-bullet-camera.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-bullet-camera.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The 1080p HD camera has at least 1080 vertical pixels (or horizontal lines). 720p cameras usually have a sensor with at least 1.0 megapixels. Pixel resolution is 1280 x 1024 (like the Sony SNC-EM600 1.3 megapixel camera), or it can be 1280 x 800 (like the Axis M3004 1.0 megapixel camera). CCTV Dome Camera https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-dome-camera.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-dome-camera.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV IP Bullet Camera https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-ip-bullet-camera.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-ip-bullet-camera.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV IP Dome Camera https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-ip-dome-camera.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-ip-dome-camera.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Analog Dome Camera https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-analog-dome-camera.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-analog-dome-camera.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Analog Bullet Camera https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-analog-bullet-camera.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-analog-bullet-camera.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Digital Bullet Camera https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-digital-bullet-camera.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-digital-bullet-camera.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Digital Dome Camera https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-digital-dome-camera.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/cctv-digital-dome-camera.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smoke Detection Sensor https://www.nest-protection.co.in/smoke-detection-sensor.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/smoke-detection-sensor.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Optical Smoke Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/optical-smoke-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/optical-smoke-detector.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Smoke Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/temperature-smoke-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/temperature-smoke-detector.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smoke & Heat Detector https://www.nest-protection.co.in/smoke-heat-detector.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/smoke-heat-detector.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plena Booster Amplifier https://www.nest-protection.co.in/plena-booster-amplifier.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/plena-booster-amplifier.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tabletop Microphone https://www.nest-protection.co.in/tabletop-microphone.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/tabletop-microphone.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Voice Alarm Controller https://www.nest-protection.co.in/voice-alarm-controller.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/voice-alarm-controller.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Speaker https://www.nest-protection.co.in/ceiling-speaker.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/ceiling-speaker.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Xavon Oil https://www.nest-protection.co.in/bio-xavon-oil.htm https://www.nest-protection.co.in/bio-xavon-oil.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530